National

Our sponsors

News & Events

National
Mon 01 Feb 2016
Fuel Tax Credit Rates Increase
Fuel tax credit rates will increase for fuel acquired from 1 February 2016 in line with CPI. Fuel tax credit rates ...
National
Mon 04 Jan 2016
Media Release - TURC Report
TURC Reports backs up need for stronger ABCC: The release of the Dyson Heydon Trade Union Royal Commission report ...
National
Wed 30 Dec 2015
Media Release - Productivit ...
The Civil Contractors Federation welcomes the appointment of Ms. Julie Abramson as a part time Commissioner on the ...
National
Tue 22 Dec 2015
Christmas Shutdown
The Civil Contractors Federation National Office will be closed between Wednesday 23rd December through to Sunday ...
National
Wed 16 Dec 2015
MYEFO Catalyst for New Infr ...
The Civil Contractors Federation has urged the Commonwealth along with State and Territory Governments to get on ...
National
Mon 14 Dec 2015
Happy Holidays
With the upcoming Christmas Holiday Period upon us, The National Board, Mr John Miller CEO and the National Office ...
National
Mon 16 Nov 2015
Women in Leadership Australia
We are proud to support Women in Leadership in the Construction Industry through the National Industry Scholarship ...
National
Wed 14 Oct 2015
Changes to National Board
It is with great pleasure that we firstly thank our outgoing National Board Members and welcome in our new and ...
National
Mon 03 Aug 2015
New National Office
It is with great pleasure that The Civil Contractors Federation has opened a New National Office!After many years of...
National
Mon 16 Nov 2015
Civil Contractors Federatio ...
The Civil Contractors Federation welcomes Mr. John Miller to the role of CCF National CEO.John has been involved ...
National
Tue 09 Feb 2016
2016 Earth Awards
The dates are now set for the State and Territory Earth awards;ACT – 6th May 2016NT – 24th June 2016  NSW – ...
National
Sun 13 Dec 2015
2015 AGM
The Civil Contractors Federation Annual General Meeting took place on the 14th October 2015, for our Members ...
National
Tue 08 Dec 2015
2015 National Conference an ...
This year’s National Conference took place in October and we would to thank all our delegates, vendors and ...